top of page

The Club Committee and Coach Team

The Dacorum Artistic Swimming Club is a not-profit organisation

run for the benefit of its members.

Committee Members (2023-2024)

Chairman - Melissa Cox                

Treasurer - Lajos Fazekas 

Secretary - Denise Silk                        

Welfare Officer - Evelyn McGinty (email -


Club members (Aged 16+ with a current Swim England memberships) are able to vote at Annual General Meetings or Emergency General Meetings.

Yearly AGM - October 2024 at Hemel Hempstead Leisure Centre.



Emma Chapman - Head Coach

Susan Rushe

Denise Silk

Lajos Fazekas

Anita Vigkis


bottom of page